2017/18 PTO officers:

President - Jenn Johnson
President Elect - Tara Wisdom
Secretary - Heather Longnecker
Treasurer - Jennifer Oehlerts

[email protected]


506 N. 162 AVE.
OMAHA, NE. 68118

2017/18 Committee Chairs:

Book Fair - Stacey Edward and Krista Lind
Box Tops & Store Promotions - Lisa Gonzales
Buzz Book - Alice Blake
Carnival - Jennifer Galbraith
Color Run - Caryn Scheer
Conference Hospitality - Jennifer Maguire and Abbi Schneider
Creative Arts - Symbol Cortez and Marcie Jordan
5th Grade Farewell - Juliet Brown, Mandy Jensen & Chasitie Vander Plaats
Lunch Room & Media Center - Symbol Cortez
Kindergarten Roundup - Laurie Epstein and Kelly Nogg
Olympic Day - Kari Farley, Krista Lind and Kari Ramsey
Olympic Day Shirt Distribution - Jenn Johnson
Room Parent Coordinator - Courtney Holiday
Scholarship Committee - Lisa Gonzales
School Decorations - Jenn Johnson
Silver Graphics - Chasitie Vander Plaats
Sponsorship - Caryn Scheer
Staff Appreciation - Jamie Carmichael and Symbol Cortez
Technology/PTO Website - Jennifer Galbraith
Walking Club - Krista Lind and Jane Lowes
Yearbook - Mandy Jensen and Heather Longnecker

We welcome your suggestions, ideas encouragement and comments. Please feel free to contact us anytime.

We would love to hear from you!
Captcha Code